FashionFashion DesignersFashion ModelsFashion ShowFashion StylistsFashion Trends

Filmfare Awards 2022: Here are the winners of this glittering night.

The stars of Bollywood took to the red carpet at the extravagant Filmfare Awards last night. It was a glamorous night for Bollywood. Filmfare awards, which were hosted by Arjun Kapoor and Ranveer Singh and attended by stars like Katrina Kaif, Raveena Tandon, Disha Patani among others.

It was a big night. Sidharth Malhotra and Kiara Advani-starrer Shershaah and Vicky Kaushal’s Sardar Udham were the most prestigious winners of the Filmfare Awards 2022.

While Shershaah was awarded the top film award, Sardar Udham won in the category of critics’ choice. In addition, Ranveer Singh went on to take home the award for the best actor for his 83 years. Kriti Sanon took home the award for the most outstanding actor (female) due to her role in Mimi.

Here’s the full list of the winners of Filmfare Awards 2022:

Best Costume – Veera Kapur Ee for Sardar Udham

Best Editing – A. Sreekar Prasad for Shershaah

Best Production Design – Mansi Dhruv Mehta And Dmitrii Malich for Sardar Udham

Best Sound Design – Dipankar Chaki And Nihar Ranjan Samal for Sardar Udham

Best VFX – Superb/bojp Main Road Post Ny Vfxwaala Edit Fx Studios for Sardar Udham

Best Director – Vishnuvardhan (Shershaah)

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male) – Pankaj Tripathi (Mimi)

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female) – Sai Tamhankar (Mimi)

Best Music Album – Tanishk Bagchi, B Praak, Jaani, Jasleen Royal, Javed-mohsin And Vikram Montrose (Shershaah)

Best Lyrics – Kausar Munir for Lehra Do (83)

Best Playback Singer (Male) – B Praak for Mann Bharryaa (Shershaah)

Best Playback Singer (Female) – Asees Kaur for Raataan Lambiyan (Shershaah)

Best Action – Stefan Richter And Suniel Rodrigues (Shershaah)

Best Background Score – Shantanu Moitra (Sardar Udham)

Best Choreography – Vijay Ganguly for Chaka Chak (Atrangi Re)

Best Cinematography – Avik Mukhopadhyay for Sardar Udham


Best Debut Director – Seema Pahwa (Ramprasad Ki Tehrvi)

Best Debut Female – Sharvari Wagh (Bunty Aur Babli 2)

Best Debut Male – Ehan Bhat (99 Songs)

Lifetime Achievement Award – Subhash Ghai.

Best Dialogue – Dibaker Banerjee and Varun Grover for Sandeep Aur Pinky Faraar

Best Screenplay – Shubhendu Bhattacharya and Ritesh Shah for Sardar Udham

Best Story – Abhishek Kapoor, Supratik Sen, and Tushar Paranjape for Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *